Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

 

Wesclin Unit Office

 

 

Jennifer

Filyaw

filyawj@wesclin.org

Superintendent

Lisa

Bell

belll@wesclin.org

Unit Secretary

Cindy

Terveer

terveerc@wesclin.org

Bookkeeper

Delmar

Hagan

hagand@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Diane

Hand

handd@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

John

Hunt

huntj@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Dan

Maue

maued@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

James

Peterson

petersonj@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Robert

Roeber

roeberb@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Joe

Tropeano

tropeanoj@wesclin.org

Bus Mechanic

Tammy

Warwick Franke

franket@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Cory

Williamson

williamsonc@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Tim

Zeisset

zeissett@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

 

 

NEW BADEN ELEMENTARY

 

 

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Amanda

Acord

acorda@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Lydia

Banker

bankerl@wesclin.org

Aide

Debra

Becker

beckerd@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Sara

Beer

beers@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Mackenzie

Biggins

bigginsm@wesclin.org

Nurse

Dan

Billhartz

billhartzd@wesclin.org

Custodian

Meg

Billhartz

billharm@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Jodie

Bridger

bridgerj@wesclin.org

Online Advisor Teacher

Deanna

Croissant Clossen

clossend@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Marcy

Gonzalez

gonzalezm@wesclin.org

Aide

Kimberly

Haake

haakek@wesclin.org

1st GradeTeacher

Valerie

Haas

haasv@wesclin.org

Aide

Taryn

Hamann

hamannt@wesclin.org

Aide

Penny

Hilmes

hilmesp@wesclin.org

Custodian/Bus Driver

Teresa

Hovenga

hovengat@wesclin.org

Aide

Zach

Huels

huelsz@wesclin.org

Principal

Traci

Jahnke

jahnket@wesclin.org

Secretary

Christine

Josias

josiasc@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Andrea

Junge

jungea@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Lorie

Kluemke

kluemkel@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Cris

Krausz

krauszc@wesclin.org

Aide

Tammy

Kreke

kreket@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Jamie

Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Admin

Rebecca

Rakers

johnsonb@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Ila

Sampson

sampsoni@wesclin.org

Aide

Jessica

Sanchez

sanchezj@wesclin.org

Interpretor

Meggin

Schatz

schatzm@wesclin.org

Aide

Christine

Segelhorst

segelhorstc@wesclin.org

1st GradeTeacher

Kelly

Steenbergen

steenbergenk@wesclin.org

Aide

Tayleur

Stephens

stephenst@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Shari

Tockstein

tocksteins@wesclin.org

Online Advisor Teacher

Jonathan

Villmer

villmerj@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Katie

Wilke

wilkek@wesclin.org

Social Worker

 

 

TRENTON ELEMENTARY

 

 

Sara

Barton

bartons@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Erin

Davis

davise@wesclin.org

Aide

Tammy

Diercks

dierckst@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Trina

Friend

friendt@wesclin.org

Secretary

Dana

Haag

haagd@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Lisa

Hamil

hamill@wesclin.org

PreK Teacher

Jean

Heier

heierj@wesclin.org

Aide

Erica

Jervis

jervise@wesclin.org

Aide

Megan

Kehrer

kehrerm@wesclin.org

ECE Teacher

Angela

Klein

kleina@wesclin.org

Speech Teacher

Sheila

Klutho

kluthos@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Jodie

Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org

Aide

Dawn

Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Amanda

Petroski

petroskim@wesclin.org

Aide

Liz

Pimentel

pimentell@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Carla

Richter

richterc@wesclin.org

Aide

Jessica

Sanchez

sanchezj@wesclin.org

Interpretor

Renee

Sinkler

sinklerr@wesclin.org

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kimberly

Spanhook

spanhook@wesclin.org

PreK Teacher

Tayleur

Stephens

stephenst@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Abigail

Stewart

stewarta@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Paul

Toennies

toenniesp@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Paige

Urban

urbanp@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Angie

Wegman

wegmana@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Pam

West

westp@wesclin.org

Aide

Katie

Wilke

wilkek@wesclin.org

Social Worker

Angela

Woll

wolla@wesclin.org

Principal

 

 

Wesclin High School

 

 

Brian

Arentsen

arentsenb@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Jon

Bagby

bagbyj@wesclin.org

Spanish Teacher

Jeff

Bassler

basslerj@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Jamie

Block

blockj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Brent

Brede

bredeb@wesclin.org

Government Teacher

Lisa

Brede

bredel@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Brad

Burcham

burchamb@wesclin.org

Millwork Teacher

Cynthia

Hagen

chagen@wesclin.org

Aide

Luke

Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Jean

Domenech

domenechj@wesclin.org

Aide

Kirk

Elmore

elmorek@wesclin.org

Custodian

Jackie

Engelman

engelmanj@wesclin.org

Aide

Georgia

Gruenke

gruenkeg@wesclin.org

Secretary

Katrina

Hanke

hankek@wesclin.org

Guidance

Bridget

Heap

heapb@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Angie

Higgins

higginsa@wesclin.org

Spec Ed

Tara

Horstmann

horstmannt@wesclin.org

Aide

Krystal

Huelsmann

huelsmannk@wesclin.org

Aide

Donna

Humphrey

humphreyd@wesclin.org

Secretary

Raymond

Kauling

kaulingr@wesclin.org

Dr Ed Teacher/AD

Heather

Klein

kleinh@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Kellie

Kunz

kunzk@wesclin.org

Tech Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Lisa

Middleton

middletonl@wesclin.org

Aide

Brady

Moore

mooreb@wesclin.org

Aide/Ath Trainer

Brandon

Murphy

murphyb@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Becky

Musso

mussor@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Lindsay

Orear

orearl@wesclin.org

History Teacher

Kristen

Oster

osterk@wesclin.org

Resource Teacher

Jamie

Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Spec Srvc Dir

Jessica

Pilgreen

pilgreenj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Terry

Pollmann

pollmannt@wesclin.org

Custodian

James

Rahm

rahmj@wesclin.org

Principal

Joan

Ranz

ranzj@wesclin.org

Secretary

Jason

Schleifer

schleiferj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Robert

Schleper

schleperr@wesclin.org

Custodian

Mindy

Schneidewind

schneidm@wesclin.org

Art Teacher

Jennifer

Sligar

sligarj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Lesley

Taylor

taylorl@wesclin.org

R Mgt Teacher

Angie

Timmerman

timmermana@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Jolene

Varvera

varveraj@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Tyler

Weis

weist@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Taylor

Zurliene

zurlienet@wesclin.org

Ag Teacher

 

 

Wesclin Middle School

 

 

Melodi

Arentsen

arentsenm@wesclin.org

8th Grade ELA Teacher

Courtney

Athmer

athmerc@wesclin.org

Speech Teacher

Tony

Behrman

behrmana@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Agnes

Berkemann

berkemanna@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Mackenzie

Biggins

bigginsm@wesclin.org

Nurse

Julie

Boeckman

boeckmaj@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Chris

Brandmeyer

brandmec@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Daryl

Brokering

brokerid@wesclin.org

6th ELA Teacher

Cori

Brown

brownc@wesclin.org

Aide

Ronell

Bursich

bursichr@wesclin.org

Aide

Deanna

Croissant Clossen

clossend@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Luke

Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Mary

Deterding

deterdingm@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Maddie

Donovan

donovanm@wesclin.org

Social Science

Nicole

Emig

emign@wesclin.org

8th Science Teacher

Courtney

Fisher

fisherc@wesclin.org

7th Math Teacher

Roger

Freeze

freezer@wesclin.org

Principal

John

Groennert

groennej@wesclin.org

6th SS Teacher

Amy

Haar

haaramy@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Valerie

Haas

haasv@wesclin.org

Aide

Nick

Hollenkamp

hollenkampn@wesclin.org

7th SS Teacher

Dawn

Isenhower

isenhowerd@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Larisa

Kloeckner

kloecknl@wesclin.org

5th Sp Ed Teacher

Tom

Krumsieg

krumsiegt@wesclin.org

Maintenance

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Heather

Lauderdale

lauderdaleh@wesclin.org

7th Science Teacher

Stacey

Leemon

leemons@wesclin.org

Aide

Darci

Louden Materkowski

materkowskid@wesclin.org

6th ELA Teacher

Kimberly

Marchal

marchalk@wesclin.org

7th ELA Teacher

Jodie

Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org

Aide

Lindsay

Miller

millerl@wesclin.org

7th – 8th ELA Teacher

Tim

Moore

mooret@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Kelly

Mungai

mungaik@wesclin.org

Aide

Dawn

Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Jennifer

Nielsen

nielsenje@wesclin.org

Secretary

Angie

Oelrich

oelricha@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Kristen

Oster

osterk@wesclin.org

Librarian

Amy

Page

pagea@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Bob

Pahlman

pahlmanb@wesclin.org

Custodian

Gretchen

Rakers

rakersg@wesclin.org

6th – 8th Sp Ed Teacher

Laura

Ringler

ringlerl@wesclin.org

4th Sp Ed Teacher

Lisa

Ross

rossl@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Heather

Rudy

rudyh@wesclin.org

MS Spec Ed

Jennifer

Schaller

schallerj@wesclin.org

6th Science Teacher

Susan

Smithe

smithes@wesclin.org

Custodian

Keith

Spealman

spealmank@wesclin.org

Custodian

Jim

Sprehe

sprehej@wesclin.org

Custodian

Daron

Steenbergen

steenbergend@wesclin.org

Aide

Dorri

Stempel

stempeld@wesclin.org

Aide

Tayleur

Stephens

stephenst@wesclin.org

Music

Kelly

Strieker

striekerk@wesclin.org

Aide

Pete

VanGorkom

vangorkomp@wesclin.org

Maintenance

Emily

Weber

webere@wesclin.org

6th Math Teacher

Nicole

Wernle

wernlen@wesclin.org

Secretary

Amanda

Winters

wintersa@wesclin.org

5th Sp Ed Teacher

Amy

Woods

woodsa@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Wesley

Wright

wrightw@wesclin.org

Custodian

Eric

Wuebbles

wuebblee@wesclin.org

6th – 8th Sp Ed Teacher

 

Back To Top