Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: New Baden Elem > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

New Baden Elem Staff

 

 

New Baden Elementary School
700 Marilyn Street
New Baden, IL 62265
618-588-3535
618-588-4364 Fax

 

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

James Rahm

Principal

rahmj@wesclin.org

Traci Jahnke

Secretary

jahnket@wesclin.org

Christy Josias

Kindergarten

josiasc@wesclin.org

Lorie Kluemke

Kindergarten

kluemkel@wesclin.org

April Cook

Kindergarten

cooka@wesclin.org

Kim Haake

Grade 1

haakek@wesclin.org

Christina Segelhorst Grade 1 segelhorstc@wesclin.org
John Villmer Grade 1 villmerj@wesclin.org

Paige Urban

Grade 2

urbanp@wesclin.org

Tammy Kreke

Grade 2

kreket@wesclin.org

Sara Beer

Grade 2

beers@wesclin.org

Deb Becker

Grade 3

beckerd@wesclin.org

Andrea Junge

Grade 3

jungea@wesclin.org

Meg Billhartz

Special Education

billharm@wesclin.org

Becca Johnson

Special Education

johnsonb@wesclin.org

Shari Tockstein

Title I

tocksteins@wesclin.org

Tayleur Stephens

Music

stephenst@wesclin.org

Deanna Croissant-Clossen

PE

clossend@wesclin.org

Courtney Athmer

Speech

athmerc@wesclin.org

Rita Wuebbels

Nurse

wuebbelsr@wesclin.org

Katie Wilke

Social Worker

wilkek@wesclin.org

 

Back To Top