Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: New Baden Elem > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

New Baden Elem Staff

NEW BADEN ELEMENTARY

700 Marilyn Street
New Baden, IL 62265
618-588-3535
618-588-4364 Fax

 

 

 

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Emily

Argo

argoe@wesclin.org

3rd Grade

Lydia

Banker

bankerl@wesclin.org

Aide

Debra

Becker

beckerd@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Sara

Beer

beers@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Mackenzie

Biggins

bigginsm@wesclin.org

Nurse

Dan

Billhartz

billhartzd@wesclin.org

Custodian

Meg

Billhartz

billharm@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Deanna

Croissant Clossen

clossend@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Marcy

Gonzalez

gonzalezm@wesclin.org

Aide

Kimberly

Haake

haakek@wesclin.org

1st GradeTeacher

Valerie

Haas

haasv@wesclin.org

Aide

Taryn

Hamann

hamannt@wesclin.org

Aide

Penny

Hilmes

hilmesp@wesclin.org

Custodian/Bus Driver

Alexis

Hormann

hormanna@wesclin.org

2nd Grade

Teresa

Hovenga

hovengat@wesclin.org

Aide

Traci

Jahnke

jahnket@wesclin.org

Secretary

Christine

Josias

josiasc@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Andrea

Junge

jungea@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Lorie

Kluemke

kluemkel@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Cris

Krausz

krauszc@wesclin.org

Aide

Tammy

Kreke

kreket@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Kristel

Lewis

lewisk@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Jamie

Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Admin

Rebecca

Rakers

johnsonb@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Ila

Sampson

sampsoni@wesclin.org

Aide

Jessica

Sanchez

sanchezj@wesclin.org

Interpretor

Meggin

Schatz

schatzm@wesclin.org

Aide

Christine

Segelhorst

segelhorstc@wesclin.org

1st GradeTeacher

Kelly

Steenbergen

steenbergenk@wesclin.org

Aide

Kelly

Strieker

striekerk@wesclin.org

Aide

Shari

Tockstein

tocksteins@wesclin.org

Online Advisor Teacher

Jonathan

Villmer

villmerj@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Patrick

Weathers

weathersp@wesclin.org

Principal

Katie

Wilke

wilkek@wesclin.org

Social Worker

Back To Top