Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Trenton Elem > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Trenton Elementary Staff

 

 

Trenton Elementary Faculty
308 North Washington Street
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-9411
618-224-9417  Fax

 

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Angela Woll

Principal

wolla@wesclin.org

Trina Friend

Secretary

friendt@wesclin.org

Kim Spanhook

PreK

spanhook@wesclin.org

Lisa Hamil

PreK

hamill@wesclin.org

Megan Kehrer

ECE/Special Education

kehrerm@wesclin.org

Abigail Stewart

Kindergarten

stewarta@wesclin.org

Tammy Diercks

Kindergarten

dierckst@wesclin.org

Elizabeth Pimentel

Grade 1

pimentell@wesclin.org

Dana Haag

Grade 1

haagd@wesclin.org

Sheila Klutho

Grade 2

kluthos@wesclin.org

Angie Wegman

Grade 2

wegmana@wesclin.org

Sara Barton

Grade 3

bartons@wesclin.org

Paige Urban

Grade 3

urbanp@wesclin.org

Tayleur Stephens Music

stephenst@wesclin.org

Dawn Musenbrock

PE

musenbrd@wesclin.org

Paul Toennies

Special Education

toenniesp@wesclin.org

Angie Klein

Speech

kleina@wesclin.org

Jessica Lamm

Nurse

lammj@wesclin.org

Katie Wilke

Social Worker

wilkek@wesclin.org
Carla Richter Reading Aide richterc@wesclin.org
Pam West PreK Aide westp@wesclin.org
Jodie Matheis PE Aide matheisj@wesclin.org
Jean Heier ECE Aide heierj@wesclin.org
Mandi Petroski PK/Recess/Lunch Aide petroskim@wesclin.org
Erin Davis Program/Recess/Lunch Aide davise@wesclin.org
Erica Jervis Lunch Aide Supervisor jervise@wesclin.org
Renee Sinkler Custodian/Bus Driver  
Sandy Johnson Custodian/Bus Driver  

Back To Top