Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Trenton Elem > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Trenton Elementary Staff

 

TRENTON ELEMENTARY

308 North Washington Street
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-9411
618-224-9417  Fax

 

 

 

Sara

Barton

bartons@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Lori

Brandmeyer

brandmeyerl@wesclin.org

Aide

Jodie

Bridger

bridgerj@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Erin

Davis

davise@wesclin.org

Aide

Tammy

Diercks

dierckst@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Dana

Haag

haagd@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Valerie

Haas

haasv@wesclin.org

Aide

Jean

Heier

heierj@wesclin.org

Aide

Erica

Jervis

jervise@wesclin.org

Aide

Megan

Kehrer

kehrerm@wesclin.org

ECE Teacher

Angela

Klein

kleina@wesclin.org

Speech Teacher

Sheila

Klutho

kluthos@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Carrie

Lejendal

lejendalc@wesclin.org

Aide

Jodie

Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org

Secretary

Dawn

Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Liz

Pimentel

pimentell@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Carla

Richter

richterc@wesclin.org

Aide

Jessica

Sanchez

sanchezj@wesclin.org

Interpretor

Sarah

Sims

simss@wesclin.org

Aide

Renee

Sinkler

sinklerr@wesclin.org

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kimberly

Spanhook

spanhook@wesclin.org

PreK Teacher

Abigail

Stewart

stewarta@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Paul

Toennies

toenniesp@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Paige

Urban

urbanp@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Angie

Wegman

wegmana@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Pam

West

westp@wesclin.org

Aide

Katie

Wilke

wilkek@wesclin.org

Social Worker

Angela

Woll

wolla@wesclin.org

Principal

Back To Top