Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Trenton Elem > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Trenton Elementary Staff

 

 

Trenton Elementary Faculty
308 North Washington Street
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-9411
618-224-9417  Fax

 

 

Sara

Barton

bartons@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Erin

Davis

davise@wesclin.org

Aide

Tammy

Diercks

dierckst@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Trina

Friend

friendt@wesclin.org

Secretary

Dana

Haag

haagd@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Lisa

Hamil

hamill@wesclin.org

PreK Teacher

Jean

Heier

heierj@wesclin.org

Aide

Erica

Jervis

jervise@wesclin.org

Aide

Megan

Kehrer

kehrerm@wesclin.org

ECE Teacher

Angela

Klein

kleina@wesclin.org

Speech Teacher

Sheila

Klutho

kluthos@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Jodie

Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org

Aide

Dawn

Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Amanda

Petroski

petroskim@wesclin.org

Aide

Liz

Pimentel

pimentell@wesclin.org

1st Grade Teacher

Carla

Richter

richterc@wesclin.org

Aide

Jessica

Sanchez

sanchezj@wesclin.org

Interpretor

Renee

Sinkler

sinklerr@wesclin.org

Custodian

Kimberly

Spanhook

spanhook@wesclin.org

PreK Teacher

Tayleur

Stephens

stephenst@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Abigail

Stewart

stewarta@wesclin.org

K Teacher

Paul

Toennies

toenniesp@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Paige

Urban

urbanp@wesclin.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Angie

Wegman

wegmana@wesclin.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Pam

West

westp@wesclin.org

Aide

Katie

Wilke

wilkek@wesclin.org

Social Worker

Angela

Woll

wolla@wesclin.org

Admin

Back To Top