Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin High School Staff

Wesclin High School

699 Wesclin Road
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-7341
618-588-9106  Fax

 

 

 

Brian

Arentsen

arentsenb@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Jeff

Bassler

basslerj@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Jamie

Block

blockj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Brent

Brede

bredeb@wesclin.org

Government Teacher

Lisa

Brede

bredel@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Brad

Burcham

burchamb@wesclin.org

Millwork Teacher

Ronell

Bursich

bursichr@wesclin.org

Aide

Ben

Crawford

crawfordb@wesclin.org

Social Studies Teacher

Luke

Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Colin

Detmer

detmerc@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Kirk

Elmore

elmorek@wesclin.org

Custodian

Jackie

Engelman

engelmanj@wesclin.org

Aide

Georgia

Gruenke

gruenkeg@wesclin.org

Secretary

Katrina

Hanke

hankek@wesclin.org

Guidance

Bridget

Heap

heapb@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Angie

Higgins

higginsa@wesclin.org

Spec Ed

Tara

Horstmann

horstmannt@wesclin.org

Aide

Krystal

Huelsmann

huelsmannk@wesclin.org

Aide

Raymond

Kauling

kaulingr@wesclin.org

Dr Ed Teacher/AD

Heather

Klein

kleinh@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Amanda

Koch

kocha@wesclin.org

Aide

Kellie

Kunz

kunzk@wesclin.org

Tech Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Lisa

Middleton

middletonl@wesclin.org

Aide

Brady

Moore

mooreb@wesclin.org

Aide/Ath Trainer

Becky

Musso

mussor@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Kristen

Oster

osterk@wesclin.org

Resource Teacher

Jamie

Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Spec Srvc Dir

Jessica

Pilgreen

pilgreenj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Terry

Pollmann

pollmannt@wesclin.org

Custodian

Cathy

Powers

powersc@wesclin.org

Social Worker

James

Rahm

rahmj@wesclin.org

Principal

Joanie

Ranz

ranzj@wesclin.org

Secretary

Jason

Schleifer

schleiferj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Robert

Schleper

schleperr@wesclin.org

Custodian

Danielle

Schmitt

schmittd@wesclin.org

Secretary

Mindy

Schneidewind

schneidm@wesclin.org

Art Teacher

Jennifer

Sligar

sligarj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Lesley

Taylor

taylorl@wesclin.org

R Mgt Teacher

Angie

Timmerman

timmermana@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Jolene

Varvera

varveraj@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Tyler

Weis

weist@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Eric

Wuebbles

wuebblese@wesclin.org

Spec Ed Teacher

Taylor

Zurliene

zurlienet@wesclin.org

Ag Teacher

 

Back To Top