Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin High School Staff

 

Wesclin High School
699 Wesclin Road
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-7341
618-588-9106  Fax

 

 

 

Brian

Arentsen

arentsenb@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Jon

Bagby

bagbyj@wesclin.org

Spanish Teacher

Jeff

Bassler

basslerj@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Lisa

Bell

belll@wesclin.org

Unit Secretary

Jamie

Block

blockj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Brent

Brede

bredeb@wesclin.org

Government Teacher

Lisa

Brede

bredel@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Brad

Burcham

burchamb@wesclin.org

Millwork Teacher

Luke

Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Jean

Domenech

domenechj@wesclin.org

Aide

Kirk

Elmore

elmorek@wesclin.org

Custodian

Jackie

Engelman

engelmanj@wesclin.org

Aide

Jennifer

Filyaw

filyawj@wesclin.org

Superintendent

Delmar

Hagan

hagand@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Cynthia

Hagen

chagen@wesclin.org

Aide

Diane

Hand

handd@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Katrina

Hanke

hankek@wesclin.org

Guidance

Bridget

Heap

heapb@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Angie

Higgins

higginsa@wesclin.org

Spec Ed

Tara

Horstmann

horstmannt@wesclin.org

Aide

Krystal

Huelsmann

huelsmannk@wesclin.org

Aide

Donna

Humphrey

humphreyd@wesclin.org

Secretary

John

Hunt

huntj@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Raymond

Kauling

kaulingr@wesclin.org

Dr Ed Teacher/AD

Heather

Klein

kleinh@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Kellie

Kunz

kunzk@wesclin.org

Tech Teacher

Jessica

Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Dan

Maue

maued@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Lisa

Middleton

middletonl@wesclin.org

Aide

Brady

Moore

mooreb@wesclin.org

Ath Trainer

Brandon

Murphy

murphyb@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Becky

Musso

mussor@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Lindsay

Orear

orearl@wesclin.org

History Teacher

Kristen

Oster

osterk@wesclin.org

Resource Teacher

Jamie

Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Spec Srvc Dir

James

Peterson

petersonj@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Jessica

Pilgreen

pilgreenj@wesclin.org

English Teacher

Terry

Pollmann

pollmannt@wesclin.org

Custodian

James

Rahm

rahmj@wesclin.org

Principal

Joan

Ranz

ranzj@wesclin.org

Secretary

Robert

Roeber

roeberb@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Jason

Schleifer

schleiferj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Robert

Schleper

schleperr@wesclin.org

Custodian

Mindy

Schneidewind

schneidm@wesclin.org

Art Teacher

Jennifer

Sligar

sligarj@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Lesley

Taylor

taylorl@wesclin.org

R Mgt Teacher

Cindy

Terveer

terveerc@wesclin.org

Bookkeeper

Angie

Timmerman

timmermana@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Joe

Tropeano

tropeanoj@wesclin.org

Bus Mechanic

Jolene

Varvera

varveraj@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Tammy

Warwick Franke

franket@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Tyler

Weis

weist@wesclin.org

Science Teacher

Cory

Williamson

williamsonc@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Tim

Zeisset

zeissett@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Back To Top