Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin Middle School Staff

Wesclin Middle School Faculty

(618) 224-7355

 

Roger Freeze  

 freezer@wesclin.org 

Middle School Principal

Daryl Brokering                                                      

 brokerid@wesclin.org

6th ELA/Assistant Principal/MS Athletic Director

Jamie Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Director of Special Services/Transition Coordinator

Jenni Nielsen

nielsenje@wesclin.org

Middle School Secretary

Nikki Wernle

wernlen@wesclin.org

Middle School Secretary

 


Melodi Arentsen

arentsenm@wesclin.org 

8th ELA

Courtney Athmer

athmerc@wesclin.org 

Speech Language Pathologist

Tony Behrman

berhmant@wesclin.org

8th Math, Softball Coach

Agnes Berkemann

berkemanna@wesclin.org

5th Grade

Julie Boeckman

boeckmaj@wesclin.org

4th Grade

Chris Brandmeyer

brandmec@wesclin.org 

5th Grade

Deanna Croissont-Clossen

clossend@wesclin.org

4th-6th PE

Luke Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

 Middle School Band Director

Mary Deterding

deterdingm@wesclin.org

Lifeskills 

Justin Dunning 

 

8th Grade Boys Basketball

Nikki Emig

emign@wesclin.org 

8th Science, Honor Society

Courtney Fisher

fisherc@wesclin.org

7th Math, Cheer Coach

John Groennert

groennej@wesclin.org 

6th Social Studies, “B” Team Baseball Coach

Amy Haar

haaramy@wesclin.org

5th Grade

Nick Hollenkamp

hollenkampn@wesclin.org 

7th Social Studies

Dawn Isenhower

isenhowerd@wesclin.org

4th Grade

Tami Kleinhoffer

kleinhot@wesclin.org

6th-8th Special Education

Larisa Kloeckner

kloecknl@wesclin.org

5th Special Education

Jessica Lamm

lammj@wesclin.org

Nurse

Heather Lauderdale

lauderdaleh@wesclin.org  

7th Science

Kim Marchal

marchalk@wesclin.org 

 7th ELA, Student Council

Darci Materkowski

materkowskid@wesclin.org

6th ELA, 5/6 Girls BB Coach

Janey McKillip

mckillij@wesclin.org

8th Social Studies

Lindsay Miller

millerl@wesclin.org

7th-8th ELA

Tim Moore

mooret@wesclin.org 

6th, 7th & 8th P.E., Health

Dawn Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

4th-6th PE

Angie Oelrich

oelricha@wesclin.org

4th Grade

Kristen Oster

osterk@wesclin.org Head Librarian
Amy Page pagea@wesclin.org

6th–8th Chorus, 4th/5th General Music

Cathy Powers powersc@wesclin.org Social Worker
Gretchen Rakers rakersg@wesclin.org

6th-8th Special Education, 8th Girls Volleyball Coach

Laura Ringler ringlerl@wesclin.org

4th Grade Special Education

Lisa Ross rossl@wesclin.org 5th Grade
Jenni Schaller schallerj@wesclin.org 6th Science
Tayleur Stephens stephenst@wesclin.org 5th Band

Jarrod Tobin

 

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Emily Weber

webere@wesclin.org 6th Math
Michelle Wessel   Dance Coach
Amanda Winters wintersa@wesclin.org 5th Special Education
Amy Woods woodsa@wesclin.org 4th Grade
Rita Wuebbels wuebbelsr@wesclin.org Nurse
Eric Wuebbles weebblee@wesclin.org

6th-8th Special Education, Cross Country. Track Coach

 


Ronell Bursich bursichr@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Valerie Haas   

haasv@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Stacey Leemon

leemons@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Jodie Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Kelly Mungai 

mungaik@wesclin.org

Teacher Aide, 4/5 Care Team Coordinator

Daron Steenbergen

steenbergend@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Dorri Stempel

stempeld@wesclin.org

Teacher Aide, 5th/6th Girls Basketball Coach,

Kelly Strieker

striekerk@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Cori Brown

brownc@wesclin.org Teacher Aide

Jim Sprehe Custodian
Bob Pahlman Custodian
Keith Spealman Custodian
Wes Wright Custodian

 

Back To Top