Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin Middle School Staff

Wesclin Middle School Office

(618) 224-7355

 

Roger Freeze  

 freezer@wesclin.org 

Middle School Principal

Daryl Brokering                                                      

 brokerid@wesclin.org

6th ELA/Assistant Principal/MS Athletic Director

Jamie Pence

pencej@wesclin.org

Director of Special Services/Transition Coordinator

Jenni Nielsen

nielsenje@wesclin.org

Middle School Secretary

Nikki Wernle

wernlen@wesclin.org

Middle School Secretary

 

Wesclin Middle School Staff

 

Arentsen

Melodi

arentsenm@wesclin.org

8th Grade ELA Teacher

Courtney

Athmer

athmerc@wesclin.org

Speech Teacher

Tony

Behrman

behrmant@wesclin.org

Math Teacher

Agnes

Berkemann

berkemanna@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Julie

Boeckman

boeckmaj@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Chris

Brandmeyer

brandmec@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Daryl

Brokering

brokerid@wesclin.org

6th ELA Teacher

Cori

Brown

brownc@wesclin.org

Aide

Ronell

Bursich

bursichr@wesclin.org

Aide

Deanna

Croissant Clossen

clossend@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Luke

Davis

davisl@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Mary

Deterding

deterdingm@wesclin.org

Sp Ed Teacher

Nicole

Emig

emign@wesclin.org

8th Science Teacher

Courtney

Fisher

fisherc@wesclin.org

7th Math Teacher

John

Groennert

groennej@wesclin.org

6th SS Teacher

Amy

Haar

haaramy@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Valerie

Haas

haasv@wesclin.org

Aide

Nick

Hollenkamp

hollenkampn@wesclin.org

7th SS Teacher

Dawn

Isenhower

isenhowerd@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Tammy

Kleinhoffer

kleinhot@wesclin.org

6th – 8th Sp Ed Teacher

Larisa

Kloeckner

kloecknl@wesclin.org

5th Sp Ed Teacher

Tom

Krumsieg

krumsiegt@wesclin.org

Maintenance

Jessica

Lamm

lamm@wesclin.org

Nurse

Heather

Lauderdale

lauderdaleh@wesclin.org

7th Science Teacher

Stacey

Leemon

leemons@wesclin.org

Aide

Darci

Louden Materkowski

(MRS. SKI)

materkowskid@wesclin.org

6th ELA Teacher

Kimberly

Marchal

marchalk@wesclin.org

7th ELA Teacher

Jodie

Matheis

matheisj@wesclin.org

Aide

Janey

McKillip

mckillij@wesclin.org

8th SS Teacher

Lindsay

Miller

millerl@wesclin.org

7th – 8th ELA Teacher

Tim

Moore

mooreti@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Kelly

Mungai

mungaik@wesclin.org

Aide

Dawn

Musenbrock

musenbrd@wesclin.org

PE Teacher

Angie

Oelrich

oelricha@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Kristen

Oster

osterk@wesclin.org

Librarian

Amy

Page

pagea@wesclin.org

Music Teacher

Bob

Pahlman

pahlmanb@wesclin.org

Custodian

Cathy

Powers

powersc@wesclin.org

Social Worker

Gretchen

Rakers

rakersg@wesclin.org

6th – 8th Sp Ed Teacher

Laura

Ringler

ringlerl@wesclin.org

4th Sp Ed Teacher

Lisa

Ross

rossl@wesclin.org

5th Grade Teacher

Jennifer

Schaller

schallerj@wesclin.org

6th Science Teacher

Susan

Smithe

smithes@wesclin.org

Custodian

Keith

Spealman

spealmank@wesclin.org

Custodian

Jim

Sprehe

sprehej@wesclin.org

Custodian

Daron

Steenbergen

steenbergend@wesclin.org

Aide

Dorri

Stempel

stempeld@wesclin.org

Aide

Tayleur

Stephens

stephenst@wesclin.org

Music

Kelly

Strieker

striekerk@wesclin.org

Aide

Joe

Tropeano

tropeanoj@wesclin.org

Bus Driver

Pete

VanGorkom

vangorkomp@wesclin.org

Maintenance

Emily

Weber

webere@wesclin.org

6th Math Teacher

Amanda

Winters

wintersa@wesclin.org

5th Sp Ed Teacher

Amy

Woods

woodsa@wesclin.org

4th Grade Teacher

Wesley

Wright

wrightw@wesclin.org

Custodian

Eric

Wuebbles

wuebblee@wesclin.org

6th – 8th Sp Ed Teacher

Back To Top