Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Support Committee

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Support Committee >


Ajax Loading Image


WMS Support Committee



Wesclin Middle School Support Committee raises funds to assist with classroom, building, athletic and organizational needs.  


WMS Support Committee Officers

President: Jennifer Thompson

Vice President: Ashley Wittenstrom

Treasurer: Katie White

Secretary: Angie Wuebbels 


We can be reached at wmswarriorssc@gmail.com

Back To Top