Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Elem PTO/PTG/Boosters

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Elem PTO/PTG/Boosters >


Ajax Loading Image


WMS Booster Information



Booster Officers:

President: Jennifer Thompson
Vice Presidents: Kara Tucker & Cindi Meredith-Wheelan
Treasurer: Nikki Radake
Secretary: Angie Wuebbels


We can all be reached at wesclinmiddleschoolboosters@gmail.com.

Back To Top