Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin Middle School Staff

.....Here's the Staff

 

 

 

 

Wesclin Middle School
10003 State Route 160
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-7355
618-224-7085

 

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Roger Freeze

Principal

freezer@wesclin.org

 

Jenni Nielsen

Secretary (6th-8th Grade)

nielsenje@wesclin.org

 

Nikki Wernle

Secretary (4th-5th Grade)

wernlen@wesclin.org

 

Cathy Powers

Social Worker

powersc@wesclin.org

 

Jamie Pence

 

4th & 5th Grade Transition & Special Services Coord

 

pencej@wesclin.org

Melodi Arentsen

6th & 8th ELA

arentsenm@wesclin.org

 

Courtney Athmer Speech Lang Path

 

athmerc@wesclin.org

 

Tony Behrman

8th Grade Math, 6th SS, Head Softball Coach

behrmana@wesclin.org

 

Agnes Berkemann 5th Grade SS/Sci

berkemanna@wesclin.org

Julie Boeckman

4th Grade

boeckmaj@wesclin.org

 

Chris Brandmeyer

5th Grade Science

brandmec@wesclin.org

 

Pat Bringaze

Beginning Band

bringazp@wesclin.org

 

Daryl Brokering Assistant Principal, 6th Grade Social Studies, Athletic Director brokerid@wesclin.org

Deanna Croissant-Clossen

4th-6th Grade PE

clossend@wesclin.org

 

Madeline Donovan

7th Grade Math

donovanm@wesclin.org

 

Justin Dunning 8th BBasketall/Head Baseball  

Nicole Emig

8th Grade Science, Adapted PE

emign@wesclin.org

 

John Groennert

6th Grade Social Studies

groennej@wesclin.org

 

Amy Haar

5th Grade Math

haaramy@wesclin.org

 

Nick Hollenkamp

7th Social Studies hollenkampn@wesclin.org
Kelly Hughes 6th Math

 

hughesk@wesclin.org

 

Dawn Isenhower

4th Grade

isenhowerd@wesclin.org

Tami Kleinhoffer

6th-8th CC, ELA

kleinhot@wesclin.org

 

Larisa Kloeckner

5th Grade Special Education

kloecknl@wesclin.org

Heather Lauderdale

7th Grade Science

lauderdaleh@wesclin.org

 

Darci Louden-Materkowski

6th Grade ELA

5/6 GBB

materkowskid@wesclin.org

 

Kim Marchal

7th Grade ELA

marchalk@wesclin.org

 

Janey McKillip

8th Grade Social Studies

mckillij@wesclin.org

 

Lisa Middleton

Dance Coach middletonl@wesclin.org
Lindsay Miller 7th-8th Grade ELA millerl@wesclin.org

Tim Moore

6th-8th PE/Health

mooreti@wesclin.org

 

Dawn Musenbrock

4th-6th Grade PE

musenbrd@wesclin.org

 

Angie Oelrich

4th Grade

oelricha@wesclin.org

 

Kristin Oster

Head Librarian

osterk@wesclin.org

 

Amy Page

6th-8th Grade Chorus/General Music

pagea@wesclin.org

 

Gretchen Rakers

6th-8th Spec Ed, Math, Head Vball Coach

rakersg@wesclin.org

 

Laura Ringler 4th Special Ed

 

ringlerl@wesclin.org

 

Lisa Ross

5th Grade ELA

rossl@wesclin.org

 

Jenni Schaller

6th Grade Science

schallerj@wesclin.org

 

 

Claire Sedlacek

 

6th-8th Grade Cheer Coach sedlacekc@wesclin.org
Jarrod Tobin Asst Boys Basketball Coach  

Rodney Washburn

Band

washburr@wesclin.org

 

Amy Woods

4th Grade

woodsa@wesclin.org

 

Eric Wuebbles

6th-8th CC/History/Science

Track and CC Coach

wuebblee@wesclin.org

 

Rita Wuebbels

Nurse

wuebbelsr@wesclin.org

 

 

 

Back To Top