Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wesclin High School Staff

....Meet the Staff

 

Wesclin High School
699 Wesclin Road
Trenton, IL 62293
618-224-7341
618-588-9106  Fax

 

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

John Isenhower

Principal

isenhoj@wesclin.org
 


Sherry Fisher
 

Guidance Counselor

fishers@wesclin.org

Donella Ryan

Secretary

ryand@wesclin.org


Joanie Ranz    

Secretary

ranzj@wesclin.org

 


Donna Humphrey
 

Guidance Secretary

humphred@wesclin.org

Brian Arentsen

Earth Science, Biology, World History, Track

arentsenb@wesclin.org

 


Jon Bagby
 

Spanish

bagbyj@wesclin.org

Jeff Bassler

Chemistry, Health

basslerj@wesclin.org

 

Jamie Block

English

blockj@wesclin.org

 

Brent Brede

Social Science

bredeb@wesclin.org

 

Lisa Brede

Mathematics

bredel@wesclin.org

 

Brad Burcham

Industrial Arts

burchamb@wesclin.org

 

Matt Fisher

Agriculture Studies, Welding

fisherm@wesclin.org

 

Bridget Heap

English III

heapb@wesclin.org

 

Dennis Hermanson

Special Education

hermansd@wesclin.org

 

Terry Howard

Drivers Ed, Physical Ed

howardt@wesclin.org

Ray Kauling

Drivers Ed, Ath Director

kaulingr@wesclin.org

Heather Klein    

Special Education

kleinh@wesclin.org

 

Kellie Kunz

Business Education

kunzk@wesclin.org
 

Brandon Murphy

Weightlifting

murphyb@wesclin.org

 

Becky Musso

PE, Weightlifting

mussor@wesclin.org

 

Lindsey O’Rear

Social Science

orearl@wesclin.org

 

Kristen Oster

Media Center, English

osterk@wesclin.org

 

Amy Page

Chorus

pagea@wesclin.org

 

Jessica Pilgreen

English

pilgreenj@wesclin.org

 

Jason Schleifer

Mathematics, Science

schleiferj@wesclin.org

 

Mindy Schneidewind

Art

schneidm@wesclin.org

 

Jennifer Sligar

Mathematics

sligarj@wesclin.org

 

Lesley Taylor

Family and Consumer Science

taylorl@wesclin.org

 

Jolene VarVera

Special Education

varveraj@wesclin.org

 

Rodney Washburn

Band

washburr@wesclin.org

 


Tyler Weis

Science

weist@wesclin.org
 

Rita Wuebbels

Nurse

wuebbelsr@wesclin.org

 

Cathy Powers

Social Worker

powersc@wesclin.org

 

 

Back To Top