Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Wesclin Community Unit School District #3

Board of Education

 

    

         

Name & Address

Phone Number

Term Expires

Open Meeting

Training

Board Committees

Sandra Padak, President

925 East 5th Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2003

Cell:  910-2519

spadak@wesclin.org

2019

June 30, 2013

Finance

Matthew Fridley, Vice President

420 North Harrison Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2015

Cell: 618-803-1896

fridleym@wesclin.org

2019  May 29, 2015 Policy Bldg/Grounds

Tina Litteken, Treasurer

12802 Crackerneck Road

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2015

Cell: 618-616-1834


littekent@wesclin.org

2019 May 29, 2015

Finance

Bldg/Grounds

Stacy Wellen, Secretary

1028 East 2nd Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2015

Cell: 618-224-7875

wellens@wesclin.org

2019 May 29, 2015

Policy

Bldg/Grounds

Paul Josias

6 Creekside Drive

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2017

Cell:  618-407-8911

josiasp@wesclin.org

2021

November 19, 2017

Finance

Connie Elmore

315 North Adams Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2017

Cell: 618-444-6644 

elmorec@wesclin.org

2021

May 1, 2017

BASSC Comm. Member

Aaron Hoerchler

​3085 Wheatfield Lane

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2017

Cell: 618-420-6082 

hoerchlera@wesclin.org

2021  May 1, 2017 Policy

Back To Top