Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Wesclin Community Unit School District #3

Board of Education

 

    

         

Name & Address

Phone Number

Term Expires

Open Meeting

Training

Board Committees

Aaron Hoerchler, President

​3085 Wheatfield Lane

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2017

Cell: 618-420-6082 

hoerchlera@wesclin.org

 

2023

May 1, 2017

Policy, Finance

Matthew Fridley, Vice President

420 North Harrison Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2015

Cell: 618-803-1896

fridleym@wesclin.org

2023  May 29, 2015 Bldg/Grounds

Tina Litteken, Treasurer

12802 Crackerneck Road

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2015

Cell: 618-616-1834


littekent@wesclin.org

2023 May 29, 2015

Finance

Bldg/Grounds

Stacy Wellen

1028 East 2nd Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2015

Cell: 618-224-7875

wellens@wesclin.org

2021 May 29, 2015

Bldg/Grounds

Paul Josias, Secretary

6 Creekside Drive

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since:  2017

Cell:  618-407-8911

josiasp@wesclin.org

2023

November 19, 2017

Policy, Finance

Connie Elmore

315 North Adams Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Member Since: 2017

Cell: 618-444-6644 

elmorec@wesclin.org

2021

May 1, 2017

BASSC Comm. Member, Finance

 

​S. Jeff Stroot

403 Audrey Lane

New Baden, IL 62265

Member Since: 2019

 

strootj@wesclin.org

2023 May 6, 2019 Policy

Back To Top